Forza Fighters

Styremedlemmer

Styreleder:
Ann Marit Ansnes
tlf. 92 06 07 92
mail: ann.marit@magicgruppen.no

Nestleder:
Ingvild Ruud
tlf. 41 31 72 21
mail: ingvildruud@yahoo.no

Økonomi:
Liv-Anne Dahl Svendsen
tlf. 41 29 38 18
mail: liv-anne.svendsen@dalens.no

Sportslig leder:
Ronny Neskvern
tlf. 97 02 68 72
mail: ronny@itgrafisk.no

Marked og sponsor:
Christian Kragerud
tlf. 91 75 14 53
mail: christiankragerud@gmail.com

Administrasjon:
Camilla Nygaard
tlf. 93 22 44 63
mail: camilla.n@getmail.no

Arrangement:
Frode Lindblom
tlf. 92 22 33 67
mail: frode.lindblom@getmail.no

Styremedlem:
Oddleif Dahlen
tlf. 91 18 18 12
mail: oddleif.dahlen@idrettsforbundet.no

 

Verv utenfor styret:

Medlemsregister:
Lisbet Norstrøm
tlf. 91 62 49 60
mail: lisbetnorstrøm@hotmail.com

Medlemsregister:
Tommy Mikalsen
tlf. 91 16 04 38
mail: tommy@mikalsen.it