Forza Fighters

Styremedlemmer

Styreleder:
Ann Marit Ansnes
Telefon: 920 60 792
E-post: ann.marit@magicgruppen.no

Økonomi:
Cathrine Wigen
Telefon: 908 71 464
E-post: cathrine.wigen@hotmail.com

Sportslig leder:
Ronny Neskvern
Telefon: 970 26 872
E-post: ronny@itgrafisk.no

Administrasjon:
Camilla Nygaard
Telefon: 932 24 463
E-post: camilla.n@getmail.no

Arrangement:
Jon Kåre Kleven
Telefon: 918 35 595
E-post: jon.kleven@hotmail.com

Ansvarlig yngres avdeling:
Glenn Larsen
Telefon: 905 31 024
E-post: glennlarsen71@gmail.com

Styremedlem:
Oddleif Dahlen
Telefon: 911 81 812
E-post: oddleif.dahlen@idrettsforbundet.no

 

Verv utenfor styret:

Medlemsregister:
Lisbet Norstrøm
Telefon: 916 24 960
E-post: lisbetnorstrøm@hotmail.com